MS-06R-1A Black Tri-Stars Zaku II (HGUC)

Hello world, this is not my first post. I previously handled an old figure review blog, but something came up and I had to shut it down. So I’m starting anew here with my first review. I’ll keep it short but concise.

Overview

-It takes around 1.5 to 2 hours to build this thing, plus a few extra hours to give it some details.
-It comes with 3 weapons and an extra machine gun drum magazine
– You have the option of adding a commander horn to it, there’s two types, but in here I only photographed one type. Sorry about that.
-Apparently, figma stands also work with displaying/posing HGUC model kits.
-This is not just any Zaku my friend, it’s custom-made.
-Weathered with sandpaper, silver paint, and a hobby knife.
-And the stock of the machine gun was heavily sanded to make it easier for the Zaku to hold.
-Sadly some of the stickers got off or got ruined. Still an amateur in handling gunpla.
DSC_0671 DSC_0687 DSC_0682 DSC_0690 DSC_0658 DSC_0674 DSC_0672 DSC_0683 DSC_0698 DSC_0661 DSC_0686 DSC_0657 DSC_0685 DSC_0694 DSC_0666 DSC_0691 DSC_0676 DSC_0679 DSC_0664 DSC_0659

Leave a Reply

